Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nathan Enger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nathan Enger

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rita Reed

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say I have been putting this off for weeks. My previous insurance company raised my insurance up quite a bit and I was shocked and very disappointed. I was afraid that with inflation so high that I was just going to have to deal with it. Glad that was not the case after talking to Nathan Enger - State Farm I am amazed at the policy I was able to get. Nathan was very polite and took the time to explain the questions I had and made me fell State Farm was the place to be. State Farm saved me a lot of money. Thanks"

Wendy Baumann

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan Enger did an amazing job reaching out to reprice both my home and auto insurance. He made the change so incredibly easy and saved me a few hundred dollars in the process. Customer service and follow up have been great as well. I can’t say enough good things and would highly recommend."

Asia Ford

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service. A thorough explanation of policy, best rates. Thank you Greg Wallace"

Steve Bowermeister

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate was very helpful with my policy giving me great discounts and pricing. State Farm and Nate are going to be my go to for any future insurance needs."

Pam Conley

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are new clients with State Farm. Nathan Enger was recommended by a family member. He was very prompt in returning my call, very patient and informative while answering all my questions . He was also very professional and made me feel valued and welcomed as a new client."

Kerry Lewis

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Thanks so much Nathan! I feel so much safer and relieved that our family now has the proper coverage. You're the best!"

Wendy Branam

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan was a huge help saving my family over 150 a month in car insurance. Very friendly and explained everything to me.."

Victoria Ford

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome, quick, and efficient process 😀 Not to mention my rate is super affordable with everything covered 🙌🏽 I appreciate the great customer service! Thank you Nathan!"

Holly Sturgill

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance cheaper here. Thanks Nathan."

Tim Jett

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow!!! Just wow!"

john pennington

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always thought State Farm had great reputation for reliability and integrity but never checked them out because I thought they would be expensive. Turns out I got MORE, better value, better price and Nathan Enger could not have been more knowledgable and responsive to my needs. 100 out of 100."

Maya Gregg

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from progressive was soooo high… I really appreciate you reaching out to me in my time of need… The best phone call ever saving me money with my car insurance thanks so much…"

Eddie Turner

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I ever experienced ☆💯"

Wipe away worries _Ceo

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from progressive because I was paying way too much a month. Not only did they give me cheaper ins a month, they also have helped me get my car payment cheaper, get my business ins going, and a couple of other things that have saved me money. They have just been a blessing in my life forsure. If your not with State Farm don’t waste another min. Call them today!"

Emilie Wright

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan was very kind understanding and patient with me it took me about 2 months or maybe a month to switch over but I like that he still remembered me and he still had all my information and he helped me out a lot thanks Nathan"

Jamie Whitaker

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, explaining everything and friendly."

Brenda Fitzgerald

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got my car insured thru Stae Farm. They beat insurance price of every company I have checked out. And my insurance guy is very good and polite, If you need auto ins. he is the best. Thank you Nathan."

Shelly H

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan was wonderful for our policy transfer. Provided excellent service and answered all our questions promptly. We are thrilled to be back with State Farm again."

Joyce Garrison

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan reached out to me on auto and car insurance and was able to save us a lot of money on our premiums. We have switched our insurance to State Farm and look forward to doing business with Nathan Enger. Thanks Nathan."

Shaunelle Casey

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan was very nice and patient with walking me through getting how insurance works and getting me the best deal!"

Marcy Batten

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan Enger And Raychel Are Very Friendly, And Make Sure You Know You Are Protected. Great Rates, And It Is Nice To Know State Farm Has Our Back!!! Thank You Ever So Much!!"

Jordon Thompson

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Nathan for Life Insurance with specific criteria. He was knowledgeable, responsive, and maintained communication throughout the whole process."

Aurelia Hankins

November 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"Nathan reached out to me somehow … I had been looking to change insurances. It very nice and not pushy he even was able to get me a nice quote on both b renters and car insurance. He was very professional and I can tell he is a down to earth person"

Grace Jaehnen

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nate was super helpful when I needed to switch insurance providers last year. He took the time to walk through my policy with me and is always available to answer any questions."

Trent Fleming

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nate and his staff are the Best! Top quality products, very responsive service and competitive rates. I am semi-retired and have had previous experience with other insurance carries. There is no comparison with Nate on your side."