Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Send Er Son 3472

Send Er Son 3472

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Send Er Son 3472
"Nate is the guy!!! I was paying over 260 a month with a clean MVR, he saved well over 100 a month! Glad I joined the State Farm family!!! From my family to yours, thank you Nate!!"
Profile photo of Laura Workman

Laura Workman

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Workman
"Nate was a super nice guy very pleasant and explained any questions I had for him"
Profile photo of Allison Wells

Allison Wells

May 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Allison Wells
"Stop calling me! I didn’t even submit my phone number with the quote I got online and this man has the nerve to regularly leave messages for 6 weeks! I’m not going to buy insurance from someone who relies on phone calls"
Profile photo of K J

K J

May 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by K J
"Horrible experience. I was led to believe that my homeowners insurance policy would go through, even though I explained to them that I had some recent home claims. I was assured that the previous claims should be a problem and to sign up with them. Against my better judgment I did. Well, 2 weeks later I had to cancel my home and auto policy and lost about 50 bucks in the process."
Profile photo of Elmer Hampton

Elmer Hampton

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elmer Hampton
"Save some money from previous policy and agent was fast professional and knowledgeable and easy to understand"
Profile photo of Sylvia Mogensen

Sylvia Mogensen

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Mogensen
"Nathan need a raise very good man very professional very nice to talk to has a great personality of people person knows what he’s talking about. Very helpful. Thank you Sylvia Mogensen."
Profile photo of Christina Durchholz

Christina Durchholz

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Durchholz
"Very friendly and knowledgeable, provided much better rates with the same coverage and made very easy to transition insurances"
Profile photo of Lynn Burdett

Lynn Burdett

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Burdett
"This company has been there for me through some challenging times. They listen and are understanding. They have provided great service for my home and auto, thank you I appreciate you…"
Profile photo of Jeff Tincher

Jeff Tincher

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Tincher
"Nathan and Kevin are great they’ve always helped me whenever possible. I would highly recommend either of them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Heather Brown

Heather Brown

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Brown
"Great person 😄👍👍"
Profile photo of Beth

Beth

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth
"Nate is truly a LIFE saver we have where paying so much from another company and it was crazy and he helped us get the BEST price and still have the same coverage we had before and saved us over $2,000 from our previous insurance company and we even got Life insurance and towing and still saved so much I highly recommend Nate for anyone he truly cares about and does the best for you and your family"
Profile photo of Brian Bisher

Brian Bisher

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bisher
"Caring and quick. My house flooded a couple years ago and Nate and his team took one major stress off of my plate to help me out. I bought a new house and he was on top of getting my quote to my loan officer the next day. You'll be happy you went with Nate and his team!"
Profile photo of Ivor Adams

Ivor Adams

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivor Adams
"This guy has the knowledge and cares about saving his new clients money on their car insurance bill."
Profile photo of Ivor Adams

Ivor Adams

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivor Adams
"This guy has the knowledge and cares about saving his new clients money on their car insurance bill."
Profile photo of Denton Runyon

Denton Runyon

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denton Runyon
"The best will be my guy for long haul"
Profile photo of Kim Little

Kim Little

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Little
"I was very pleased, i just wanting car insurance, but he had all the quotes together for me for bundles when he returned my call, before we even talked he made it very easy it was able to explain everything to me that I needed to know.. i was able to get not only car but renter's insurance for a much cheaper rate i had been paying."
Profile photo of Support Help

Support Help

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Support Help
"Lowest price with highest coverage. Nathan was great!"
Profile photo of Sakeem Griffin

Sakeem Griffin

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sakeem Griffin
"great guy."
Profile photo of Samuel Hall

Samuel Hall

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Hall
"John was very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Ask Me

Ask Me

August 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ask Me
"Unprofessional and took my business somewhere else. I had call, which I was told understaff and no return call back. Nothing change."
Profile photo of Trevor Ballinger

Trevor Ballinger

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Ballinger
"Saved me a lot of money and was super helpful and informative. Exactly what you want when buying insurance!"
Profile photo of Jean Wrenn

Jean Wrenn

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Wrenn
"Nathan's team is terrific. I've been a client for about 5 years through thick and thin. He's worked with me in so many ways to keep my car covered. Recently added life insurance 2nd policy. With inflation its difficult to know how much will be needed.Nathan is compassionate, and he's almost like a brother. Also Becka is terrific when Nathan is not available. She has all her licenses, is able to give you options."
Profile photo of Erin Curry

Erin Curry

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Curry
"Nathan was wonderful to work with and very patient with all the background noise I have going on with the 6 children in the home screaming and yelling while we were talking. And we ended up saving me almost $200 from what I was paying."
Profile photo of Mike Denson

Mike Denson

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Denson
"Great experience renewing my insurance with State Farm agent Nathan Enger. Quick, and easy."
Profile photo of Forrest Gumby

Forrest Gumby

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Forrest Gumby
"Nathan helped me after our old insurance company dropped us. He was also able to save us quite a bit of money. I was very surprised how low the quote was since the other company was so high. We had a few accidents but only one was our fault. I thought this would drive up the price but nope! Another plus is Nathan is local. It’s nice to have a person here in the neighborhood instead of a calling and getting a different person each time. I look forward to working with Nathan for all my insurance needs. Thank you again!"